"I'll never drink that crap. I don't believe any Celiacs actually drink it as it's for the gluten free fad people. It's made from GLUTEN, People, cmon you can't be that desperate for beer to actually drink gluten…"
Hi Everyone its been a long time since I have been on here, Been very frustrated how how Omissions beer is everywhere in the Gluten Free sections and at Bars and restaurants on the Gluten free menus'. If you have Celiac you can't drink this! I'm…See More
"Do not go off your gluten free lifestyle, ever. You're going to be this way for life. We all have cravings it's normal as a human being. If you need carbs or density then maybe a bagel or meat is needed. If you crave sweet there are so…"